Creating a 1 hour boost function for NS Panel

Good evening
This is my first post here. I am new to Sonoff and at a pretty basic level of implementing home automation.
I have a holiday let, which I wish to put some heating controls in. There are 8 electric oil radiators and no central thermostat.
I’ve ordered and installed an NS Panel, a zigbee bridge pro, zigbee temperature/ humidity sensor and 8 zbmini switches.
I’ve managed to set everything up, pair all of the devices and link to the EWeLink app.
I chose zigbee because the internet can be a bit patchy and I’m hoping that as long as I can get a reasonable signal to the zigbee bridge then hopefully the mesh will work ok by itself
I’ve also set up some scenes to switch on / off all of the radiators at certain times and up to a maximum temperature.
It doesn’t seem that the zigbee devices fully integrate with NS Panel. For example, I don’t appear to have a group function available which is a bit of a pain because I’ve had to enter in each rad detail for each of the scenes.
What I would like to be able to do is add a boost function scene which would show on the NS Panel andallow all of the radiators to switch on for eg an hour. But I can’t seem to see how to set a time for a manual scene, only for individual devices.
It would also be great to be able to add an advance function for the next heating cycle.
And ideally have a way of getting the NS panel to work more like a thermostat and have temp increase decrease buttons.
But for now, the key part is a boost function
Hope this makes sense
I’m hoping to eventually move over to ifttt or HA but for now, I really hope I can get this system working
Thanks
Steve

Can I understand it this way? you want to control all switches/radiators with one tap, and set a timer for them all?

Hello Yitie
Yes, that’s exactly what I want to do. I’ve changed from the NSPanel to NSPanel Pro to use the thermostat function which appears to be better enabled in the pro panel.