Is there a possibility to restrict access to device log for shared users?
Thank you very much in advance.
How did you set the sharing so that someone other than the admin can also see the LOGs? It doesn’t work for me and I have set it to the maximum possible, but then again, even an ordinary user can easily delete and not only the timers, but can also delete the device itself, which I can’t remove again (that seems quite strange to me). Sharing options are quite limited.
As an Admin, I also have the following against other users:
Current version… (firmware update)